Our PTO is made up of hard-working parents & teachers who pool their talents to provide practical support for our school. Those listed below volunteered to provide leadership this year. Get to know their names and faces, and feel free to ask them if you have questions.


Interested in open board positions? Attend a PTO meeting or Contact Us!


2022-2023 board members

Nicole Huso - President

Josh Tyra - Vice President
JT Tyra - Secretary

Brian Call - Co-Secretary
Anna Kiffmeyer - Treasurer